`
Coaching Team

Your Coach
Martina Zimmermann

Connection with
the Bukepha group

Martina Zimmermann is the founder and owner of Bukepha, thus also the initiator, idea provider and partner for clients and team members alike.
The training and coaching program she has developed, is based on her long-term experience and work with horses as well as the realization that horses can promote the development of personality and leadership skills in humans. The essential experiences and observations she has been able to make in merging the business world and the world of horses, Martina Zimmermann has passed on to her training program attendees with great passion and commitment ever since the further expansion of Bukepha to Bukepha group. Her declared strengths, aside from her comprehensive experience, are her ability to address heart and mind alike as well as her sensitivity for the very right moment.

"The things we really know are not the things we have merely read about or heard about, but the things we have lived, have experienced, have been sensible of."

(Calvin M. Woodward)

Coaching Team
Coaching Team

Experience …
… with the world of horses

It was as early as in her childhood that Martina Zimmermann had her first memorable contacts and formative experiences with horses during numerous family stays in the South of France. On the back of horses she changed from western riding to classical dressage, studied and explored the topics of herd psychology, free/individualized work and groundwork with horses in detail, and in addition to that, also worked with so-called problem horses. Among others, she found inspiration in the seminars of Native American Indian horse trainer GaWaNi Pony Boy as well as in numerous further trainings with the renowned coach and book author Linda Kohanov in Arizona, USA. Eventually, however, it is the horses that have always been and even today still are her true teachers.

… with the business world

Not only does Martina Zimmermann possess a theoretical knowledge of her clients‘ working environments, she also knows the business world and all its challenges from her own experience. As a corporate consultant and management team member of an international service provider, she has acquired leadership experience at home and abroad. For more than 20 years now, Martina Zimmermann has accompanied and counselled leaders and managers in a professional and target-oriented manner – ever since 2009, she has successfully worked as an independent consultant and coach.

Coaching Team
Coaching Team

Contact

Bukepha group
Equine assisted leadership training / coaching
Horsepower to Empower Leadership

Martina Zimmermann
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 - 36 17 858
martina.zimmermann@bukepha.de

I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact inquiry

`
Martina Zimmermann

Ihr Coach
Martina Zimmermann

Verbindung
zur Bukepha-Group

Martina Zimmermann ist die Gründerin und Inhaberin von Bukepha und damit zugleich Ideengeberin und Wegbegleiterin für Ihre Kunden und Teammitglieder.
Das von ihr selbst entwickelte Trainings- und Coachingprogramm basiert auf ihrer langjährigen intensiven Arbeit mit Pferden und der Erkenntnis, dass Pferde die Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und Führungsfähigkeiten fördern. Die essentiellen Erfahrungen und Beobachtungen, die sie in der Zusammenführung der Business-Welt und der Welt der Pferde machen durfte, vermittelt sie ihren Auszubildenden seit der Weiterentwicklung zur Bukepha-Group mit viel Leidenschaft und Engagement. Zu ihren Stärken zählen neben ihren umfassenden Erfahrungen vor allem ihre Fähigkeit, Herz und Verstand gleichermaßen anzusprechen und ihr Gespür für den richtigen Zeitpunkt.

„Die Dinge, die wir wirklich wissen, sind nicht
die Dinge, die wir gehört oder gelesen haben.
Vielmehr sind es die Dinge, die wir gelebt,
erfahren und empfunden haben.“

(Calvin M. Woodward)

Martina Zimmermann
Martina Zimmermann

Erfahrung…
…mit den Pferden

Den ersten prägenden Kontakt zu Pferden hatte Martina Zimmermann bereits in ihrer Kindheit während zahlreichen Aufenthalten in Südfrankreich. Auf dem Rücken der Pferde wechselte sie vom Westernreiten zur klassischen Dressur und beschäftigte sich außerdem ausführlich mit den Themen Herdenpsychologie, Freiarbeit und Bodenarbeit mit Pferden und arbeitete auch mit sogenannten Problempferden. Inspiration fand sie unter anderem durch Seminare des indianischen Pferdetrainer GaWaNi Pony Boy sowie durch zahlreiche Weiterbildungen bei der renommierten Trainerin und Buchautorin Linda Kohanov in Arizona, USA. Letztendlich sind aber die Pferde die wahren Lehrmeister für sie – auch heute noch.

…in der Business-Welt

Martina Zimmermann verfügt nicht nur über theoretisches Wissen über das Arbeitsumfeld ihrer Kunden, sondern kennt die Geschäftswelt und ihre Herausforderungen aus der eigenen Praxis. Als Unternehmensberaterin und Mitglied des Managementteams eines internationalen Dienstleistungsunternehmens sammelte sie eigene Führungserfahrung im In- und Ausland. Professionell und zielgerichtet begleitet sie Führungskräfte nun also schon seit über 20 Jahren, als eigenständiger Coach ist sie seit 2009 erfolgreich tätig.

Martina Zimmermann
Martina Zimmermann

Kontakt

Bukepha-Group
Professionelle pferdegestützte Führungs- und Persönlichkeitsarbeit
Horsepower to Empower Leadership

Martina Zimmermann
Mobil: 01520 - 36 17 858
martina.zimmermann@bukepha.de

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Anfrage senden Homepage