`
Hans Grasser

Your Coach
Hans Grasser

Connection
to Bukepha Group

At the recommendation of a colleague, Hans Grasser got to know Martina Zimmermann and Bukepha. Despite his initial scepticism, he decided to get involved with the horses as co-trainers. After their first encounter already he was convinced of the impact of Bukepha's very special coaching approach.

After the foundation of Bukepha Group, the urgent desire emerged in him to pass on his own positive and valuable experiences, and contribute to the development of other personalities.

By contributing his well-founded management experience, his creativity, his distinct ability to identify and show unusual solutions, and his contagious humour, Hans Grasser is an enriching asset to the Bukepha family. With a great measure of empathy, he furthermore supports his clients in discovering their potentials and exploring new paths.

„Our actions and deeds must above all be an expression of freedom, or else we will resemble wheels that turn, because they are being forced to do so from the outside.“

(Mark Twain)

Hans Grasser
Hans Grasser

Experience …
… with Horses

Hans Grasser grew up in an essentially agricultural village. In occasional encounters with horses during his childhood, he already then was fascinated by their powerful supremacy and their engaging, warm-hearted charisma.

For many years there had been no further points of contact until he finally met the animals again through Martina Zimmermann.

His enthusiasm for interacting and working with horses made him acquire a great wealth of theoretical and practical knowledge within the shortest period of time. In July 2018, the gelding Sethos joined him and his family. The learning experience of "working" together with Sethos, along with the great fascination and joy this generates, have become an indispensable part of and valuable enrichment for his life.

…in the World of Business

Hans Grasser may look back on many years of professional experience as a manager in the banking and education sector. In addition to having a profound business management education, he has completed numerous training and advanced training courses in the areas of leadership, process management, project management, change management, and personality development (e.g. Reis Motivation Profil Master). During his career of more than 25 years, he has accompanied numerous employees, executives, and teams within the scope of his activities as an executive or project manager. Clients will benefit from his many years of knowledge and experience in their personal development and advancement.

Hans Grasser
Hans Grasser

Contact

Bukepha-Group
Equine assisted leadership training / coaching
Horsepower to Empower Leadership

Hans Grasser
Phone: +49 (0)8065 9067735
Mobile: +49 (0)170 8587516
hgrasser@u-b-l.org

Bolkam 13a
D-83104 Tuntenhausen

I look forward to hearing from you!


Send Inquiry Homepage

`
Hans Grasser

Ihr Coach
Hans Grasser

Verbindung
zur Bukepha-Group

Auf Empfehlung einer Kollegin lernte Hans Grasser Martina Zimmermann und Bukepha kennen. Trotz anfänglicher Skepsis ließ er sich auf die Begegnung mit den Pferden als Co-Trainern ein. Bereits nach dem ersten Treffen war er überzeugt von der Wirkung des besonderen Coaching-Ansatzes von Bukepha.

Nach der Gründung der Bukepha-Group entstand der dringende Wunsch, seine eigenen positiven Erfahrungen weiterzugeben und selbst zur Entwicklung anderer Persönlichkeiten beizutragen.

Hans Grasser bereichert die Bukepha-Familie durch seine fundierte Führungserfahrung, seine Kreativität, auch ungewöhnliche Lösungswege aufzuzeigen und seinen ansteckenden Humor. Mit viel Einfühlungsvermögen unterstützt er seine Kunden dabei, ihre Potentiale zu entdecken und neue Wege zu gehen.

„Unsere Taten müssen vor allem ein Ausdruck der Freiheit sein, sonst gleichen wir Rädern, die sich drehen, weil sie von außen dazu gezwungen werden.“

(Mark Twain)

Hans Grasser
Hans Grasser

Erfahrung…
…mit den Pferden

Hans Grasser wuchs in einem landwirtschaftlich geprägten Dorf auf. Bereits während vereinzelter Begegnungen mit Pferden in seiner Kindheit war er fasziniert von deren kraftvoller Souveränität und der einnehmenden, warmherzigen Ausstrahlung.

Über viele Jahre hinweg gab es keine weiteren Berührungspunkte mehr bis er schließlich durch Martina Zimmermann wieder auf die Tiere traf.

Die Begeisterung von der Arbeit mit den Pferden führte dazu, dass er sich in kurzer Zeit viel theoretisches und praktisches Wissen aneignete. Im Juli 2018 stieß der Wallach Sethos zu ihm und seiner Familie. Die Lernfelder bei der gemeinsamen "Arbeit" mit Sethos und die Faszination und Freude, die sich daraus ergeben sind für ihn ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil seines Lebens geworden.

…in der Business-Welt

Hans Grasser kann auf eine langjährige Berufserfahrung als Führungskraft im Banken- und Bildungsumfeld zurückblicken. Er hat eine fundierte betriebswirtschaftliche Ausbildung und zahlreiche Aus- und Weiterbildungen in den Bereichen Führung, Prozessmanagement, Projektmanagement, Changemanagement und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung (u. a. Reis Motivation Profil Master) absolviert. In seiner über 25-jährigen Berufslaufbahn begleitete er viele Mitarbeiter, Führungskräfte und Teams im Rahmen seiner Tätigkeit als Führungskraft oder Projektleitung. Kunden profitieren auf ihrem persönlichen Entwicklungsweg von seinem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz.

Hans Grasser
Hans Grasser

Kontakt

Bukepha-Group
Professionelle pferdegestützte Führungs- und Persönlichkeitsarbeit
Horsepower to Empower Leadership

Hans Grasser
Telefon: +49 (0)8065 9067735
Mobil: +49 (0)170 8587516
hgrasser@u-b-l.org

Bolkam 13a
83104 Tuntenhausen

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfrage


Anfrage senden Homepage